Can Users Change Each Other’s Markups?

1 minute
6 months ago

Can Users Change Each Other’s Markups?

No. Users, including Project Administrators, may not move, edit or delete another user’s comments or markups. This assures the author that their stamps/comments will not be altered.

If you need another user to edit their markups you must contact them directly.