Delete a Design/Bid Package

1 minute
6 months ago

Delete a Design/Bid Package

Perform the following steps to delete a design/bid package.

Who Can Delete a Package?

A package can only be deleted by the administrators on the team (construction, design or owner) that created the package.

To delete an issued design/bid package

Before you can delete an issued package, you must first reopen it.

Click the icon next to the package in the Design/Bid Packages module.

Scroll to the bottom of the View Document page and select Reopen Issued Document. Confirm that you want to reopen the package.

Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Delete.

To delete a draft design phase package

Select the icon next to the package in the Design/Bid Packages module or select Delete at the bottom of the View Document page.

The system confirms that the package should be deleted prior to removing it.

Important: Once a package is deleted it cannot be restored.

If this page is blank, clear your help filter to view topic content.