Copy Users to Other Projects

1 minute
6 months ago

Copy Users to Other Projects

Perform the following steps to copy users to other projects.

You must be a Project Administrator for both projects to copy users between projects.

To copy users to other projects

Click the gear icon in the upper right corner and select Project Team from the list.

On the Project Team page, click the plus icon next to the user’s name.

Select the project, role and modules for the user as needed.

Click Save.

If this page is blank, clear your help filter to view topic content.