Change a User’s Company

1 minute
5 months ago

Change a User’s Company

You must be a Project Administrator to change a user’s assigned company.

 

To change a user’s company

Editing a user’s contact information changes it for all projects they are linked to.

Select the gear icon in the upper right corner of the interface, then select Project Team.

Select the  icon next to the user’s name on the Project Team page.

On the Edit User Profile page, enter a new value in the Company field.

Select Save Changes.